GET TO KNOW ME

GET TO KNOW ME

Hi babes,

Today I will share something special with you. MY BLOG!
I will share everything about fashion, food, beauty and lifestyle. I will give my true and honest opinion about things that are on my mind.

I’m sure you want to know more about the person behind this blog. I will give answers on a few questions so you get to know me. Let’s go!
Date of birth: February 16, 1994
Nationality: Dutch
Favorite food: Definitely pasta pesto and crepe Nutella.
Coffee or tea: Tea
Favorite movie to watch: That is a hard one. I have a few, Allied and Fences. I also love every movie of M. Night Shyamalan, I love horror movies.
Favorite book: All cooking books
Favorite YouTuber: Shani Grimmond. I follow her for two years now.
Favorite color: Probably black, white and nude colors for clothes. I love gold for home decorations.
Cats or dogs: I love dogs!
Favorite country to travel to: I love Morocco at the moment. I really want to travel to Bali and Thailand someday.
My favorite drink: Gin&tonic.
Favorite perfume: At the moment, Black Opium from Yves Saint Laurent
Would you like to have children? Yes, definitely. I would love to have at least two children.
Current hair colour: Red.
Do you have siblings? Yes, two. Keysha and Cindel
What is your favorite season? That would be summer. I need the sun.
Which languages do you speak? I only speak English and Dutch. I really want to learn French and Spanish.
What are your favorite tv shows? The Kardashians and 90days to wed/fiance.

I hope that you have a better picture of me now and that this blog will influence you in some way. I hope you enjoy reading this.

Lots of love,
Dunja

 

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *